Home

Wildfire™ConsultationDesignDevelopment

Successful in modern publishing!

Wildfire™ Digital Publishing is specialized in advisory services and the implementation of high standard digital publications, digital magazine and eBooks. In addition to individual solutions, Wildfire™ develops HTML5 publishing solutions as well as cross-platform solutions that can be adapted both to desktop-PCs and to tablets and smartphones. … read more >>

Our clients include among others: American Express, IKEA, Bank Austria and Medizin Populär. The Wildfire™ Team consists of experts from the areas of marketing, consulting, design, and software development and covers the core competencies of consultation, screendesign and software development.

The path to optimal on-line publication

Invitations, magazines, or business reports: the enormous and increasing distribution of mobile end devices in combination with the countless possibilities of coming into contact with target groups give print productions of every kind a new multi-dimensional force. read more…

Targeted design & intuitive user interface

We are open to all possibilities: from the enrichment of existing print publications with multimedia and interactive content (e.g. HTML5 or Flash animation, videos, audio files, forms, and questionnaires) to graphical adaptions for the optimal presentation on mobile end devices to the creation of new formats with an entirely new screen design. read more…

Innovation solutions for cross-media publications

Wildfire™ works with two fundamentally different approaches: The use of renowned software solutions and custom programming. The implementation is performed exclusively in house. We are “multilingual” and use HTML5, Flash, Object C, and X Code as required. read more…

Digital Publishing Inspirations
Inspirations for digital publishing projects, HTML5 Case Studies, application examples for cross-media publications
Depending on the challenges of the client, Wildfire™ develops individual solutions for all platforms while always using the most current interactive capabilities. read more…
Communication of the future
Our solutions help shape the communication of the future, Responsive Design, Real-time Publishing, Features, Digital Publications.
Your messages will reach existing and potential customers like wildfire. read more…
Innovation solutions for any requirement
HTML5 Magazines, HTML5 Publications, HTML5 Solutions, HTML5 Publishing, Crossmedia Publishing, Multimedia Magazines
Wildfire™ precisely analyses your challenges and develops customised solutions that match your desires 100%! read more…
Frequently Asked…
Questions and answers related to digital publishing, HTML5 Publishing, HTML5 Magazine, Ipad Magazine, Iphone Magazine
Questions and answers related to digital publishing read more…

Home

Wildfire™BeratungDesignEntwicklung

Erfolgreich in die Digital Publishing Neuzeit!

Wildfire™ Digital Publishing ist auf Beratungsdienstleistungen und die Umsetzung hochwertiger digitaler Publikationen, digitale Magazine und E-Books spezialisiert. Wildfire™ entwickelt individuelle HTML5-Publikationslösungen, sowie Crossplattform-Lösungen, die sowohl für Desktop-PCs als auch für Tablets und Smartphones angepasst werden können. … mehr >>

Zu unseren Kunden zählen u.a. American Express, IKEA, Bank Austria und Medizin Populär. Das Wildfire™ Team setzt sich aus Spezialisten aus den Bereichen Werbung & Marketing, Design und Softwareentwicklung zusammen und deckt somit die Kernkompetenzen Beratung, Screendesign und Softwareentwicklung ab.

Der Weg zur optimalen Online Publikation

Einladungen, Magazine oder Geschäftsberichte: die große und weiter steigende Verbreitung mobiler Endgeräte in Kombination mit den unzähligen Möglichkeiten, mit Zielgruppen in Kontakt zu treten, verleihen Printproduktionen jeder Art eine neue multidimensionale Kraft. weiter…

Zielgruppenspezifisches Design & intuitive Benutzerführung

Wir halten uns alle Möglichkeiten offen: von der Anreicherung bestehender Print-Publikationen mit multimedialen und interaktiven Inhalten (z.B. HTML5- oder Flash-Animationen, Videos, Audio-Files, Formulare, Umfragen) über grafische Adaptionen für die optimierte Darstellung auf mobilen Endgeräten bis hin zur Schaffung eines neuen Formates mit gänzlich neuem Screendesign. weiter…

Innovative Lösungen für cross-mediale Publikationen

Wildfire™ arbeitet mit zwei grundverschiedenen Ansätzen: Nutzung von renommierten Software-Lösungen und individuelle Programmierungen. Die Umsetzung erfolgt ausschließlich im Haus. Wir sind vielsprachig und nutzen je nach Bedarf HTML 5, Flash, Object C und X-Code. weiter…

Digital Publishing Inspirationen
Inspirationen für Digital Publishing Projekte, HTML5 Case Studies, HTML5 Publikationen Case Studies, Anwendungsbeispiele Digitale Publikationen
Je nach Anforderung des Kunden entwickelt Wildfire™ individuelle Lösungen für alle Plattformen, dabei immer die aktuellsten interaktiven Möglichkeiten nutzend. weiter…
Kommunikation der Zukunft
Wir gestalten die Kommunikation der Zukunft, Responsive Design, ,Echtzeit-Publishing, Features digitale Puplikationen
Wie ein Lauffeuer werden sich Ihre Nachrichten schnell verbreiten und bestehende wie auch potentielle neue Kunden erreichen. weiter…
Lösungen für jede Anforderung
HTML5 Magazine, HTML5 Publikationen, HTML5 Lösungen, HTML5 Publishing, Crossmedia Publishing, Multimedia Magazine
Wildfire™ analysiert Ihre Anforderungen sehr genau und entwickelt für Sie eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung, die Ihren Wünschen 100% entspricht! weiter…
Frequently Asked…
Fragen und Antworten zu Digital Publishing und digitales puplizieren, HTML5 Publishing, HTML5 Magazin, Ipad Magazin, Iphone Magazin
Fragen und Antworten rund ums Digital Publishing weiter…